Tutores

Tutores

LISTADO DE TUTORES INICIAL, BÁSICA ELEMENTAL Y MEDIA

NIVEL
TUTOR
CORREO
INICIAL II "A" Lic. Daysi Gutierrez d.gutierrez@sudamericano.edu.ec
INICIAL II "B" Lic. Margarita Montaño m.montanio@sudamericano.edu.ec
PRIMERO "A" Lic. María Fernanda Buenaño mafer.buenano@sudamericano.edu.ec
PRIMERO "B" Lic. Lizanna Castellanos l.castellanos@sudamericano.edu.ec
SEGUNDO "A" Lic. Leidi Ávila l.avila@sudamericano.edu.ec
SEGUNDO “B” Lic. Mayra Herrera m.herrera@sudamericano.edu.ec
TERCERO "A" Lic. Nely Sumba n.sumba@sudamericano.edu.ec
CUARTO "A" Lic. Juan Herrera j.herrera@sudamericano.edu.ec
CUARTO "B" Lic. Leticia Amaguaña l.amaguaña@sudamericano.edu.ec
QUINTO "A" Lic. Diana Cuzco d.cuzco@sudamericano.edu.ec
QUINTO "B" Lic. Gabriela Méndez g.mendez@sudamericano.edu.ec
SEXTO "A" Lic. Pamela Bonilla p.bonilla@sudamericano.edu.ec
SÉPTIMO "A" Lic. Bernarda Carchi b.carchi@sudaericano.edu.ec
SÉPTIMO "B" Lic. Diana Villa d.villa@sudamericano.edu.ec

LISTADO DE TUTORES BASICA SUPERIOR Y BACHILLERATO

NIVEL
TUTOR
CORREO
8vo "A" Lic. John González j.gonzales@sudamericano.edu.ec
8vo "B" Lic. Gina Córdova g.córdova@sudamericano.edu.ec
9no "A" Lic. Rebeca Durán r.duran@sudamericano.edu.ec
9no "B" Ing. Lorena Monroy l.monroy@sudamericano.edu.ec
10mo "A" Lic. Miguel Suquilanda m.suquilanda@sudamericano.edu.ec
10mo "B" Lic. Edisson León e.leon@sudamericano.edu.ec
1ero Informática Ing. Oscar Castro o.castro@sudamericano.edu.ec
1ero BGU Lic. Cristina Faicán c.faican@sudamericano.edu.ec
2do Informática Ing. Juan Bueno j.bueno@sudamericano.edu.ec
2do "A" BGU Mst. Lourdes Riera l.riera@sudamericano.edu.ec
2do "B" BGU Dr. Diego Rodríguez d.rodriguez@sudamericano.edu.ec
3ero Informática Econ. Franklin Ñauta f.ñauta@sudamericano.edu.ec
3ero Turismo Tgnlo. Danilo Jiménez d.jimenez@sudamericano.edu.ec
3ero BGU Ing. Augusto Maruri a.maruri@sudamericano.edu.ec